Still vacationing

Well I’m still in Kansas and still on vacation. I was thinking to myself…. why aren’t I blogging more…because I’m am literally not doing anything! I haven’t being doing anything b/c I feel so unmotivated and tired!

Tomorrow will be the big 7 weeks! I thought I would share how I have been feeling
* no more spotting! who hooo! Just happened that one day, and none since
* TIRED…so tired. Wake up from sleeping all night and want to take a nap tired. This goes along with the not motivated to go anywhere or do anything.
* light to mild crampings
* I feel a little on edge mood wise, almost like I’m having PMS. Little things are getting to me and driving me crazy.
* No morning sickness or nausea! I am feeling like nothing tastes good to me. Something will sound so good and I will make it or go get it and then when I am ready to eat it, its not what I want. Although as I’m sitting here typing I am eating a few crab ragoons that are to die for!
Hope everyone has a wonderful Thanksgiving!!!!
1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Still vacationing

  1. get all the sleep you can now! because in 8 months there will be no more! lolenjoy your vacation

Leave a Reply

