Lucky?!

Well, we got good news on Thursday. Out of the 6 eggs that were retrieved… ALL 6 FERTILIZED!!!!

We about shit our pants when our NP called to give us the news!!

So Monday is the big day for the transfer…! I hope this streak of luck continues!

Sidenote: And maybe a little TMI – These Progesterone supp. that I have to do three times a day are grossing me out! I’m a nurse and can handle about anything but I would rather give myself injections everyday than deal with this nasty curdy cottage cheese crap leaking from me 24/7!! Ok got that out of the way… o the things we will do for a baby!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Lucky?!

  1. That is so, so, so awesome! i am excited for you both! will be watching to hear how the transfer goes!

Leave a Reply

